The subject I am finding challenging right now would probably have to be Language Arts, when doing the speeches. The reason why I'm finding it quite hard is because, the process is very long and at times it can get quite stressful. You have to edit over and over then revise. After that get self feedback, then peer feedback, and so on. I'm putting a lot of work into my speeches so that I get a good mark in Language Arts. I do enjoy writing my speech because I do think the topic is very related to me. My topic is being the oldest, and it is about the cons. My favourite activity would probably have to be, when we gave our speeches peer feedback because I understood what I needed to work on and how I can improve it. I can improve my speech my having it memorized a bit more, I think if I had more of it memorized I can show more eye contact. In Language Arts I would like to learn writing stories, because when I was younger I had a big interest in writing stories, so I would love to learn the proper structure 



Leave a Reply.